Editorial Policies

Section Policies


Checked Open Submissions Checked Indexed Checked Peer Reviewed

Open Access Policy

This journal provides immediate open access to its content on the principle that making research freely available to the public supports a greater global exchange of knowledge.



This journal utilizes the LOCKSS system to create a distributed archiving system among participating libraries and permits those libraries to create permanent archives of the journal for purposes of preservation and restoration. More...



Editor in Chief: Prof Dr Ir Yusli Wardiatno, MSc

Editorial Boards:

  1. Prof Mennofatria Boer
  2. Prof Ridwan Affandi
  3. Prof Dr Ir Sulistiono MSc
  4. Prof Djamar TL Lumbanbatu MAgr
  5. Prof Kadarwan Soewardi
  6. Prof Dr Ir MF Rahardjo DEA
  7. Dr Sonya


Editorial Advisory Board:

  1. Dr Tim Jennerjahn
  2. Dr Tomas Cedhagen
  3. Prof Dr Takashi Miura
  4. Dr Jiri Patoka (Czech Republic)
  5. Dr Martin Blaha (Czech Republic)
  6. Dr Shin Nishida (Japan)
  7. Prof Dr Euchi Hirose (Japan)
  8. Dr John Akbar (Malaysia)
  9. Prof James (Xiamen)
  10. Dr Daluan (PSU, Thailand)
  11. Dr Farida (Malaysia)


Technical Editors:

  1. Agus Alim Hakim SPi MSi
  2. Dudi Muhammad Wildan SPi Msi
  3. Dwi Yuni Wulandari SPi Msi
  4. Ikhwan Nurcholis SPi


  1. Prof Dr Ir Kadarwan Soewardi
  2. Prof Dr Ir Yusli Wardiatno, MSc
  3. Prof Dr Ir M.F. Rahardjo, DEA
  4. Prof Dr Ir Ridwan Affandi, DEA
  5. Prof Dr Ir Djamar TF. Lumbanbatu, MAgr
  6. Prof Dr Ir Sulistiono, MSc
  7. Prof Dr Ir Etty Riani, MS
  8. Prof Dr Ir Mennofatria Boer, DEA